Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

College has established an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC). At present the IQAC has the following members:

Dr. Manoj Kumar, Principal                                        Chairperson

Dr. Bhola Singh, Associate Professor                         Coordinator

Department of Zoology

Dr. C. L. Srivastava, Associate Professor                   Member          

Department of History

Dr. Nawal Kishore Prasad Singh                               

Department of Political Science                                 Member

Dr. Yogendra Prasad Singh   

Department of Chemistry                                           Member

Dr. Uday Shankar Prasad Singh

Department of English                                                Member


Dr. Tribhuvan Singh, Librarian                                   Member