Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Name of Department : Chemistry
Year of Establishment : 1970
No of Teacher : 2


The Department of Chemistry was established in 1970.

Faculty Members

S. No. Name Qualification Designation Specialization
1 Dr. Y. Singh M.Sc., Ph.D. Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry
2 Dr. R. B. Singh M.Sc., Ph.D. Associate Professor Organic Chemistry
3 Prof. Nitesh Kumar M.Sc., CSIR-NET/JRF Assistant Professor & HOD Chemical Sciences